Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
10
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Rajathurai
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    10/10 would recommend ....wish I could have stayed forever.

    how could you not like everything? AMAZING
    EVERYTHING. Gorgeous and so welcoming. The host was so accommodating with my travel plans in staying up late/waking up early to send me off with breakfast. 10/10 service, staff, everything....
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2018

    Amazing

    Peaceful and beautiful! An absolutely wonderful place! Good coffee and a great breakfast.
    LIsa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018
    It was all wonderful.
    The breakfast was magnificent, and staff was first class all the way.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Looking forward to coming back.

    Hosts apparently had no control over the weather.
    Hosts Gail and Richard were wonderful. Both extra friendly and knowledgeable. Location was right on the Columbia River. Couldn’t be more romantic!
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2017
    nothing!
    highly recommend fantastic bathtub in our room. the owners are very nice people and we had a wonderful stay.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2017

    A unique and wonderful place to stay. The grounds are private, relaxing and beautiful.

    The location is amazing and the owners went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and able to relax. Breakfast was delicious and fresh and they let us sleep in and served us coffee and breakfast while we sat on the beautiful deck overlooking the water. It felt like we were somewhere else entirely, which is just what we wanted.! Such a lovely place!
    Myron
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2017

    Great folks, great place.

    Beautiful location right on the river.
    Barry
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 14, 2017

    Extraordinary and very memorable!

    The location is a bit remote. But perfect for relaxation.
    The setting is off the charts! The inkeepers were among the finest, friendliest, and most accommodating of any we have had the pleasure of meeting. And the French Toast was to die for!
    Shannon
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2017

    Gorgeous setting and amazingly helpful hosts. Perfect getaway. The pictures don't do it justice.

    Honestly, we loved everything.
    The perfect beach location. Beautiful villa and rooms. Super friendly and helpful hosts.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.